Comments for The JackB http://www.thejackb.com "When you're in jail, a good friend will be trying to bail you out. A best friend will be in the cell next to you saying, 'Damn, that was fun'." — Groucho Marx Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:29:32 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Comment on Email Scam Artists Are Fun To Play With by Jack Steiner http://www.thejackb.com/2016/12/01/email-scam-artists-are-fun-to-play-with/#comment-128652 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:29:32 +0000 http://www.thejackb.com/?p=30344#comment-128652 These people are always out there looking.

]]>
Comment on The Aftermath Of The Storm by Larry http://www.thejackb.com/2018/08/17/the-aftermath-of-the-storm/#comment-128651 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:08:21 +0000 http://www.thejackb.com/?p=31123#comment-128651 Emotions come and go. The waves of sadness pass and return. As time passes, the distance between waves will grow longer. At least, that way my experience.

I think you’re right about never feeling like you had enough time.

P.S. What you mean almost middle aged?

]]>
Comment on Email Scam Artists Are Fun To Play With by Erica Vik http://www.thejackb.com/2016/12/01/email-scam-artists-are-fun-to-play-with/#comment-128647 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:42:03 +0000 http://www.thejackb.com/?p=30344#comment-128647 I juuuuust got one!! This time its a female scout because equality is happening, even in the scam spheres!

]]>
Comment on What Comes Next by Larry http://www.thejackb.com/2018/07/26/what-comes-next/#comment-128645 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:29:03 +0000 http://www.thejackb.com/?p=31083#comment-128645 I’ve found that what comes next is not going to come in a moment.
Things will move forward and new realities will develop.
A new, albeit different, normal will come about even when you feel someone missing.

]]>
Comment on Words Are For You by Larry http://www.thejackb.com/2018/06/27/words-are-for-you/#comment-128641 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 02:43:48 +0000 http://www.thejackb.com/?p=31058#comment-128641 Ahh, a touch of poetry here from the JackB.
Sparse.
Nice.

]]>
Comment on Looking For America by Jack Steiner http://www.thejackb.com/2018/05/19/looking-for-america/#comment-128635 Sun, 20 May 2018 21:51:15 +0000 http://www.thejackb.com/?p=31017#comment-128635 It’s disappointing, disheartening and disgusting but it’s not over yet.

]]>